Avalaralogo

Avalara
(855) 259-3274
www.avalara.com

Avalara, Inc., is the leader in sales tax and compliance automation in the cloud. Avalara makes sales tax compliance simple and automatic for thousands of customers every day. Its SaaS-based solutions span the compliance spectrum; each year these solutions deliver billions of tax decisions, manage millions of exemption certificates, file hundreds of thousands of sales tax returns, and remit billions of tax dollars to states nationwide and countries internationally. Recognized as one of America’s fastest growing technology companies, Avalara is integrated with leading ERP and ecommerce software systems that serve millions of businesses. Founded in 2004 and privately-held, Avalara employs over 1,000 people from its Seattle headquarters and 15 offices globally.

Instructor(s)


Linkedin
Silvia Aguirre

Avalara
GM Certificate Management
silvia.aguirre@avalara.com
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.


Linkedin
Brandon Houk

Avalara
Accountant Partnerships
brandon.houk@avalara.com
(206) 826-4900 x1571

Professional Bio.


Linkedin
David Hunt

Avalara
Regional Sales Manager
david.hunt@avalara.com
(206) 465-5198

Professional Bio.


Linkedin
Drew Jennings

Avalara
Strategic Alliance Manager
drew.jennings@avalara.com
(201) 360-1251

Professional Bio.


Linkedin
Chuck Marcouiller

Avalara
Director of Sales and Use Tax Learning
chuck.marcouiller@avalara.com
(877) 780-4848

Professional Bio.


Linkedin
Asher Mathew

Avalara
Director, Strategic Alliances
asher.mathew@avalara.com
(877) 962-9437

Professional Bio.

Patrick Neu

Avalara
Strategic Alliances
patrick.neu@avalara.com
(206) 641-2359

Professional Bio.


Linkedin
Scott Peterson

Avalara
Vice President of U.S. Tax Policy and Government Relations
scott.peterson@avalara.com
(615) 598-4337

Professional Bio.


Linkedin
John Sallese

Avalara
Tax Business Consultant
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.


Linkedin
Mark Wilhelm

Avalara
Director, Program Management
mark.wilhelm@avalara.com
(206) 465-5198

Professional Bio.