Sage logo bright green cmyk

Sage
(630) 227-2000
www.sage.com

Our software manages accounting, ERP, HR, payroll, payments, assets, construction, and real estate. Our solutions travel with you or stay where you want us—in the cloud, on-premises, or both—giving you the freedom to work where you want. Our customers cover a wide range of small and medium-sized businesses. We support companies out of the home, small businesses with just a few employees, and larger enterprises that distribute across North America. All of our leaders have owned or been part of a small to medium-sized business and have deep roots in technology.

Linkedin
Lisa Beaver

Sage
Cloud Solutions Engineer, Accountant Solutions
lisa.beaver@sage.com
(630) 227-2000

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Thomas Casey

Sage
Senior Accountant Advocate
thomas.casey@sage.com
(571) 612-6076

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Waid Essick

Sage
Cloud Solutions Engineer
waid.essick@sage.com
(470) 275-8200 x300046

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Ruth Groshon

Sage
Manager, Inside Sales
ruth.groshon@sage.com
(800) 888-9637 ext. 450153

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Ed Kless

Sage
Senior Director of Partner Development and Strategy
ed.kless@sage.com
(214) 675-8792

Professional Bio.

Dave Mapes

Sage
Product Manager
david.mapes@sage.com
(630) 227-2000

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Hemina Patel

Sage
Field Sales Engineer
hemina.patel@sage.com
(630) 227-2000

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Jennifer Warawa

Sage
Global Vice President, Product Marketing
jennifer.warawa@sage.com

Professional Bio.