New Calendar View!
Logo trinet

TriNet
(941) 741-4674
www.trinet.com

TriNet provides small and midsize businesses with an HR solution so they can free themselves from the complexities of HR and focus on their goals. As their trusted HR business partner, TriNet assumes many of the responsibilities of being an employer and helps these companies contain HR costs, minimize employer-related risk, and relieve the administrative burden of HR. TriNet offers bundled HR products, along with additional cloud products and strategic services, resulting in a comprehensive and empowering solution.

Linkedin
Jacqueline Breslin

TriNet
Director of HR Center of Excellence
jacqueline.breslin@trinet.com
(501) 875-7566

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Ben Codi

TriNet
Area Sales Manager
ben.codi@trinet.com
(201) 892-1773

Professional Bio.

Marla Cussen

TriNet
Senior Benefits Consultant
marla.cussen@trinet.com
(941) 741-4674

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Rick Figliolia

TriNet
Professional Sales Consultant
rick.figliolia@trinet.com
(718) 954-0269

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
CJ Gregorios

TriNet
Senior Benefits Consultant
cj.gregorios@trinet.com
(941) 741-4674

Professional Bio.

Linkedin Twitter
Adele Leonard

TriNet
VP Payroll & Core Delivery
adele.leonard@trinet.com
(941) 741-4674

Professional Bio.

Linkedin Twitter
Sam Neff

TriNet
Manager, HR Center of Expertise
sam.neff@trinet.com
(941) 741-4674

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Melissa Pavsner

TriNet
Retirement Benefits Manager
melissa.pavsner@trinet.com
(704) 206-7449

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
De Sawa

TriNet
Sr. Client Relationship Executive
de.sawa@trinet.com
(941) 741-4674

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Manvir Singh

TriNet
Manager Vertical Alliances
manvir.singh@trinet.com
(732) 692-2344

Professional Bio.