Linkedin Twitter

Debbie Birkland

TSheets
Empress of Employee Euphoria
debbie_birkland@intuit.com
(888) 836-2720

Tsheetslogo
I have the privilege of supporting our PROs (QB Proadvisors, CPAs, Accountants, Bookkeepers) and working with them to determine if TSheets' time tracking solution would be a great fit for their clients. This includes providing personalized demos of TSheets, phone support, as well as technical support of our product.

About Us: TSheets is a time tracking application designed and engineered for companies across multiple industries that need to track, manage and report time. Utilizing web-based, cloud computing technology that integrates with multiple platforms, smartphones and software programs, TSheets provides a customizable alternative to paper timesheets and punch cards to streamline HR and IT roles for businesses of all sizes—from freelance shops to corporations employing tens of thousands.

Upcoming Live Webinars

TSHEETS PRO FUNDAMENTALS

Available Date(s) Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

4:00pm Eastern
3:00pm Central
2:00pm Mountain
1:00pm Pacific
CostFREE  CPE Credits1.0 hour  Subject AreaComputer Software and Applications  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodGroup Internet Based  Prerequisites  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?Bookkeeper, CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Other      

AUTOMATE TIME-TRACKING TO SIMPLIFY PAYROLL

Available Date(s) Thursday, June 28, 2018

1:00pm Eastern
12:00pm Central
11:00am Mountain
10:00am Pacific
CostFREE  CPE Credits1.0 hour  Subject AreaComputer Software and Applications  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodGroup Internet Based  PrerequisitesNone  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Other      

TSHEETS PRO FUNDAMENTALS

Available Date(s) Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

11:00am Eastern
10:00am Central
9:00am Mountain
8:00am Pacific
CostFREE  CPE Credits1.0 hour  Subject AreaComputer Software and Applications  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodGroup Internet Based  PrerequisitesNone  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?Bookkeeper, CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Other      

Self-Study CPE Offered

AUTOMATE TIME-TRACKING TO SIMPLIFY PAYROLL

Date OfferedDecember 11, 2017  CostFREE  Course Length1.5 hours  Subject AreaComputer Software and Applications  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodSelf Study  PrerequisitesNone  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Other    

Archived Webinars Offered

AUTOMATE TIME-TRACKING TO SIMPLIFY PAYROLL

Date RecordedJune 15, 2018  CostFREE  Course Length1.0 hour  Subject AreaComputer Software and Applications  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodGroup Internet Based  PrerequisitesNone  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Other    

HOW NON PROFITS ARE REDUCING COSTS & INCREASING PROJECT VISIBILITY WITH TSHEETS

Date RecordedJune 22, 2018  CostFREE  Course Length1.0 hour  Subject AreaComputer Software and Applications  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodGroup Internet Based  PrerequisitesNone  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Nonprofit Professional, Other    

QUICKBOOKS DESKTOP & TSHEETS INTEGRATION SPECIALTY COURSE

Date RecordedJune 21, 2018  CostFREE  Course Length1.0 hour  Subject AreaComputer Software and Applications  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodGroup Internet Based  PrerequisitesNone  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Other    

VIRTUAL ROADSHOW: HOW TO HELP YOUR CLIENTS MOVE TO THE CLOUD

Date RecordedOctober 20, 2015  CostFREE  Course Length1.5 hours  Subject AreaSpecialized Knowledge & Applications  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodGroup Internet Based  PrerequisitesNone  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Other