Linkedin

Jim Cline

ExcelCEO
Owner and Developer
jim.cline@excelceo.com
713.481.6515

Excel
Our concept is that anyone can learn the easy things, but the people that have exceptional skill sets are the ones that will shine. And to get such an exceptional skill set takes work -- a lot of work and study. We're not going to tell you that this course is so easy that a six-year old can do it. We've designed the courses that way to teach phenomenal skills, not just ordinary skills.

Upcoming Live Webinars

EXCEL TIPS AND TRICKS: BEYOND THE BASICS

Available Date(s)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019: 2:00PM EDT
Tuesday, October 08, 2019: 2:00PM EDT
Tuesday, November 12, 2019: 2:00PM EST
Tuesday, December 03, 2019: 2:00PM EST
Tuesday, January 07, 2020: 2:00PM EST
Tuesday, February 04, 2020: 2:00PM EST
Tuesday, March 03, 2020: 2:00PM EST
Tuesday, April 21, 2020: 2:00PM EDT
Tuesday, May 05, 2020: 2:00PM EDT
Tuesday, June 02, 2020: 2:00PM EDT

CostFREE  CPE Credits1.5 hours  Subject AreaComputer Software and Applications  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodGroup Internet Based  PrerequisitesNone  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?CFO / Controller, CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Other      

Archived Webinars Offered

EXCEL TIPS AND TRICKS: BEYOND THE BASICS

Date RecordedAugust 6, 2019  CostFREE  Course Length1.5 hours  Subject AreaComputer Software and Applications  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodGroup Internet Based  PrerequisitesNone  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?CFO / Controller, CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Other    

MICROSOFT EXCEL AND ACCESS TRAINING

Date RecordedJanuary 9, 2014  CostFREE  Course Length0.0 hours  Subject AreaOther  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodGroup Internet Based  PrerequisitesNone  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Other