Gustologo

Gusto
(415) 408-5574
www.gusto.com

Gusto serves 200,000+ small businesses and 7,000+ accounting firms nationwide. Each year we process tens of billions of dollars of payroll and provide employee benefits—like health insurance and 401(k) accounts—while helping companies create incredible work places.

Through one refreshingly easy, integrated platform, we automate and simplify your payroll, benefits, and HR, all while providing expert support. You and your employees will get the peace of mind you need to do your best work.

Linkedin
Jaclyn Anku

Gusto
Partner Education Lead
jaclyn.anku@gusto.com
(415) 408-5574

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Annie Arthur

Gusto
Marketing | Accountant Community
annie.arthur@gusto.com

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Joey Brown

Gusto
Benefits, Sales Manager
joey.brown@gusto.com
(415) 408-5574

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Julian Coleman

Gusto
Payroll Advisor
julian@gusto.com
(415) 354-4902

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Davin Fan

Gusto
Partner Marketing
davin.fan@gusto.com
510·468·6629

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Lauren Fifield

Gusto
Benefit Operations
lauren@gusto.com
(415) 408-5574

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Jason Ing

Gusto
Chief Marketing Officer
(415) 408-5574

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Topher Reynoso

Gusto
Benefits Operations
topher@gusto.com
9097625896

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Saad Shahzad

Gusto
Head of Channel Sales
saad@gusto.com
3107228421

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Mike Triantos

Gusto
Head of Partnerships and Business Development
mike.triantos@gusto.com

Professional Bio.