Gustologo

Gusto
(415) 408-5574
www.gusto.com

Gusto serves more than 100,000 small businesses and 4,500 accounting firms nationwide. Each year we process tens of billions of dollars of payroll and provide employee benefits—like health insurance and 401(k) accounts—while helping companies create incredible work places.

Through one refreshingly easy, integrated platform, we automate and simplify your payroll, benefits, and HR, all while providing expert support. You and your employees will get the peace of mind you need to do your best work.

Linkedin
Julian Coleman

Gusto
Payroll Advisor
julian@gusto.com
(415) 354-4902

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Davin Fan

Gusto
Partner Marketing
davin.fan@gusto.com
510·468·6629

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Lauren Fifield

Gusto
Benefit Operations
lauren@gusto.com
(415) 408-5574

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Jake Haffner

Gusto
CPA, Payroll Advisor
haffner@gusto.com
(415) 935-0195

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Will Lopez

Gusto
Head of Accountant Community
will.lopez@gusto.com
(415) 408-5574

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Topher Reynoso

Gusto
Benefits Operations
topher@gusto.com
(415) 408-5574

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Saad Shahzad

Gusto
Head of Channel Sales
saad@gusto.com
(415) 408-5574

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Mike Triantos

Gusto
Head of Partnerships and Business Development
mike.triantos@gusto.com

Professional Bio.