Kbkg

KBKG
(877) 525-4462
www.kbkg.com

Established in 1999 KBKG is a specialty tax firm providing nationwide service. Our firm offers a unique combination of heritage, vision and work. The strength of our firm is in understanding the complexities of taxation and engineering. Over the years we have used our experience and expertise to take advantage of ever changing tax laws for the benefit of our clients. As educators in the field of tax credits, incentives and deductions, we hold numerous seminars for CPAs, attorneys, investment firms, and other real estate professionals.

Instructor(s)

Linkedin
Lester Cook, CCSP, ASA

KBKG
Director Cost Segregation
lester.cook@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 x351

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Geoffrey Gan, CCSP, MBA

KBKG
Senior Engineering Manager
geoff.gan@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 x157

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Luis (Lou) Guerrero, MBT

KBKG
Principal, Tax Practice Leader, R&D Practice Leader
lou.guerrero@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 x131

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
John Hanning, CCSP, MBA

KBKG
Director Fixed Assets / Cost Segregation
john.hanning@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 x211

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Malik Javed, CCSP

KBKG
Principal Cost Segregation
malik@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 x136

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Michael Maroney

KBKG
Senior Manager Research & Development Tax Credit Services
michael.maroney@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 x203

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Paul McVoy

KBKG
Senior Manager Research & Development Tax Credit Services
paul.mcvoy@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 X185

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Eddie Price, CCSP

KBKG
Director of Cost Segregation
eddie.price@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 x201

Professional Bio.

Sumit Sharma, CCSP, ASA

KBKG
Senior Manager Cost Segregation
sumit.sharma@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 x754

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Kevin Zolriasatain

KBKG
Principal Research & Development Tax Credit Services
kevin.zolriasatain@kbkg.com
(877) 525-4462 X202

Professional Bio.