New Calendar View!
Linkedin Twitter

Debbie Birkland

TSheets
Empress of Employee Euphoria
debbie_birkland@intuit.com
(888) 836-2720

Tsheetslogo
I have the privilege of supporting our PROs (QB Proadvisors, CPAs, Accountants, Bookkeepers) and working with them to determine if TSheets' time tracking solution would be a great fit for their clients. This includes providing personalized demos of TSheets, phone support, as well as technical support of our product.

About Us: TSheets is a time tracking application designed and engineered for companies across multiple industries that need to track, manage and report time. Utilizing web-based, cloud computing technology that integrates with multiple platforms, smartphones and software programs, TSheets provides a customizable alternative to paper timesheets and punch cards to streamline HR and IT roles for businesses of all sizes—from freelance shops to corporations employing tens of thousands.

Upcoming Live Webinars

TSHEETS PRO FUNDAMENTALS

Available Date(s)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019: 11:00AM EST
Wednesday, January 30, 2019: 4:00PM EST
Wednesday, February 06, 2019: 1:00PM EST
Wednesday, February 13, 2019: 4:00PM EST
Wednesday, February 20, 2019: 11:00AM EST
Wednesday, February 27, 2019: 4:00PM EST
Wednesday, March 06, 2019: 11:00AM EST
Wednesday, March 13, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, March 20, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, March 27, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, April 03, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, April 10, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, April 17, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, April 24, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, May 01, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, May 08, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, May 15, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, May 22, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, May 29, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, June 05, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, June 12, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, June 19, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, June 26, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, July 10, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, July 17, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, July 24, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, July 31, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, August 07, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, August 14, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, August 21, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, August 28, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, September 04, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, September 11, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, September 18, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, September 25, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, October 02, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, October 09, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, October 16, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, October 23, 2019: 11:00AM EDT
Wednesday, October 30, 2019: 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday, November 06, 2019: 11:00AM EST
Wednesday, November 13, 2019: 4:00PM EST
Wednesday, November 20, 2019: 11:00AM EST
Wednesday, November 27, 2019: 4:00PM EST
Wednesday, December 04, 2019: 11:00AM EST

CostFREE  CPE Credits1.0 hour  Subject AreaComputer Software and Applications  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodGroup Internet Based  PrerequisitesNone  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?Bookkeeper, CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Other      

Self-Study CPE Offered

AUTOMATE TIME-TRACKING TO SIMPLIFY PAYROLL

Date OfferedJuly 16, 2018  CostFREE  Course Length1.5 hours  Subject AreaComputer Software and Applications  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodSelf Study  PrerequisitesNone  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?Bookkeeper, CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Other    

Archived Webinars Offered

QUICKBOOKS DESKTOP & TSHEETS INTEGRATION SPECIALTY COURSE

Date RecordedJuly 9, 2018  CostFREE  Course Length1.0 hour  Subject AreaComputer Software and Applications  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodGroup Internet Based  PrerequisitesNone  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Other    

HOW NON PROFITS ARE REDUCING COSTS & INCREASING PROJECT VISIBILITY WITH TSHEETS

Date RecordedJune 22, 2018  CostFREE  Course Length1.0 hour  Subject AreaComputer Software and Applications  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodGroup Internet Based  PrerequisitesNone  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Nonprofit Professional, Other    

VIRTUAL ROADSHOW: HOW TO HELP YOUR CLIENTS MOVE TO THE CLOUD

Date RecordedOctober 20, 2015  CostFREE  Course Length1.5 hours  Subject AreaSpecialized Knowledge & Applications  Course LevelBasic  Instructional MethodGroup Internet Based  PrerequisitesNone  Advanced PreparationNone     Who should attend?CPA - small firm, CPA - medium firm, Other